When we send a Team invite, the new member clicks on a link and enters their information. Once logged in they are on a 7-day trial account and the "Invitation" is displayed for them to accept. Once accepted they can switch between their 7-day trial and the team they joined. This trial account is confusing and not needed. Nobody getting a Team invite should have to choose between a trial account and the team they joined. Can we clean this process up? Thank you.
To leave a comment,.